Refs had a shocker here. Doesn't help the FA in their claims that there is no big club bias. You never, ever, ever see this kind of performance totally screw over a Man City, only ever happens the other way round. If it was up to me every single prem ref would be culled and have some brought up from lower leagues who've been there and done it and aren't going to cowed down by a "big team".
Doesn't matter. It is where Hart's second touch was that matters. If he touched it again before the ball leaves the box then the ball isn't in play and the kick has to be re-taken. If the ball leaves the box then it is in play and his second touch results in an indirect free-kick.
Thats where i'm getting confused, a keeper can take as many touches as he likes (within the 6 second rule) but as soon as it leaves the box its in-play, meaning the fluff went to austin and he netted, or does this only apply to goal kicks?