Ordering shirts online

  • Please bear with us on the new site integration and fixing any known bugs over the coming days. If you can not log in please try resetting your password and check your spam box. If you have tried these steps and are still struggling email [email protected] with your username/registered email address
  • Log in now to remove adverts - no adverts at all to registered members!

Uni_Mackem_MAHons

Active Member
Jan 26, 2011
1,200
20
38
Aberdeen
I dont know if anyone hear knows about this sort of thing, but i just ordered a Schalke shirt n the internet off a website called "football-pro.co.uk" and i got a confirmation e-mail but nothing about payment has been mentioned...Idk what to make of it..
 
Tried both. yahoo answers say its legit. im just confused....no card details or anything have been sent. just mailing and billing addresses....its wierd for sure.

Maybe they're giving away German club football strips. I knew the popularity of Germany was still suffering from the wars but this seems excessive.